Product Recommendation · Wholesale Product Reference
UWIN TORNADO 15000 Puffs: Verified Product Overview for Wholesale Buyers
The UWIN TORNADO 15000 Puffs is a rechargeable disposable vape in UWINVAPE’s Tornado line. UWIN’s current product page identifies the model as the Uwin Tornado 15K and states an advertised output of up to 15,000 puffs. The official listing also confirms a rechargeable disposable vape format and currently shows 20 named options plus a random-selection entry. For wholesale evaluation, however, several additional specifications commonly circulated by distributors need to be separated from information published directly by the brand.
ESCO VAPE presents this page as a purchasing reference rather than a laboratory report. We have cross-checked the model name and advertised puff rating against UWINVAPE’s public listing and compared technical data with independent distributor pages. We have not performed a teardown, puff-machine trial, airflow measurement, battery-cycle test, electrical-load test, emissions analysis, or third-party laboratory validation on the unit described here. Where a specification is distributor-supplied rather than brand-published, that status is clearly identified below.
UWIN TORNADO 15000 Puffs Specifications and Verification Status
| Specification | Published Data | Verification Level | Buyer Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| Brand / Series | UWINVAPE / Uwin Tornado 15K | Brand-published | Confirmed on the current UWINVAPE product page. |
| Advertised Puff Rating | Up to 15,000 puffs | Brand-published | An “up to” rating is not a guaranteed individual-use result. |
| Device Format | Rechargeable disposable vape | Brand-published | The power cell is rechargeable; the device is sold as a disposable format. |
| Advertised Capacity | 25 mL | Distributor-published | Seen on multiple seller listings, but not stated in the current UWINVAPE specification table. |
| Battery Rating | 850 mAh rechargeable cell | Distributor-published | Nominal capacity does not by itself determine total puff count or runtime. |
| Charging Interface | USB Type-C | Distributor-published | Published pages do not provide charging current, charge time, or controller details. |
| Coil | 0.9Ω mesh coil | Distributor-published | Resistance is stated; operating wattage and control logic are not publicly specified. |
| Display | Smart LED digital display | Distributor-published | Seller pages describe battery-status information; exact display functions can differ by batch. |
| Carton Data | Supplier sheet: 160 pcs; public distributor example: 200 pcs | Conflicting | Do not calculate freight or landed cost until the packing list is confirmed for the exact shipment. |
Engineering Context: What the Published Numbers Actually Tell Buyers
The most useful way to read the UWIN TORNADO 15000 Puffs specification sheet is to distinguish measured engineering values from commercial ratings. The 0.9Ω coil figure is an electrical resistance value. It can help identify the type of heating element used, but it does not reveal the complete operating condition. To calculate power accurately, a technician would also need the voltage delivered under load and information about any electronic regulation in the device. Those figures are not provided on the current public pages reviewed for this product, so claims about exact wattage, temperature, or power efficiency would be speculative.
The 850 mAh battery figure is also a nominal energy-storage rating rather than a direct promise of user duration. Runtime depends on discharge characteristics, device electronics, draw duration, coil power, charging history, ambient conditions, and manufacturing tolerances. For that reason, the advertised 15,000-puff figure should be treated as a manufacturer or seller rating, not as an independently reproduced test result. ESCO VAPE does not present 15,000 puffs as a guaranteed number for every user or every unit.
The 25 mL capacity figure appears consistently on several distributor pages, while UWINVAPE’s current public specification section does not state that figure. This distinction matters for both procurement and regulatory review. A wholesale buyer should request the current factory specification sheet, packaging photos, batch code, carton packing list, and destination-market documentation before confirming a commercial shipment.
Brand-Published Facts
UWINVAPE currently identifies the model as Uwin Tornado 15K, advertises up to 15,000 puffs, describes it as rechargeable, and lists 20 named options plus a random-selection entry.
Distributor Technical Data
Several seller pages list 25 mL, an 850 mAh rechargeable cell, USB Type-C, a 0.9Ω mesh coil, and an LED digital display. These are useful procurement references but should be verified against the exact batch.
Conflicting Logistics Data
The supplied product sheet states 160 units per carton, while a public distributor listing states 200 units per carton with an 18.5 kg carton and 378 × 312 × 340 mm dimensions. Treat carton configuration as batch-specific until confirmed.
Wholesale Comparison: UWIN TORNADO 15K Data vs EU Regulated Format
Product Data
UWIN TORNADO 15000 Puffs
- Up to 15,000 puffs on the brand page
- 25 mL stated by distributors
- 850 mAh rechargeable cell stated by distributors
- 0.9Ω mesh coil stated by distributors
- USB Type-C and LED display stated by distributors
Regulatory Reference
EU Article 20 Product Limits
Directive 2014/40/EU Article 20(3)(a) establishes a 2 mL ceiling for cartridges or tanks in certain regulated electronic cigarettes placed on the EU market. Article 20 also includes notification, ingredient, safety, leaflet, and packaging obligations for products within its scope.
Because distributor pages advertise this model with a 25 mL capacity, ESCO VAPE should not describe the product as automatically EU-compliant. The exact version, composition, packaging, registration status, and destination-country rules must be checked before sale.
Available UWIN TORNADO 15000 Puffs Options
The current UWINVAPE page shows 20 named options. A separate distributor catalogue lists 40 names. Wholesale availability can change by production run, warehouse, region, and packaging version, so ESCO VAPE recommends confirming the live packing list before payment. The names below reproduce the wider distributor list without additional descriptions.
Wholesale Packing, Freight and Batch Checks
Packing information requires special attention because the available sources do not agree. The supplier data provided for this listing states 160 units per carton, a carton weight of 18.5 kg, and carton dimensions of 37.8 × 31.2 × 34 cm. A public wholesale listing for the same model instead states 10 units per box and 200 units per carton, while giving the same 18.5 kg carton weight and 378 × 312 × 340 mm carton dimensions. This inconsistency is significant enough that ESCO VAPE does not present either carton count as a universal factory standard.
For import planning, the correct approach is to obtain a current commercial invoice and packing list for the exact production batch. Buyers should verify units per inner box, inner boxes per master carton, gross weight, net weight, outer dimensions, battery transport documentation, carton markings, and destination-market paperwork. Freight quotes calculated from an assumed 160-unit or 200-unit carton can be wrong if the factory changes the packing configuration.
The same principle applies to option availability and device graphics. Product photos and catalogues can remain online after a production batch changes. For large orders, request current-date carton photos, unit packaging photos, code labels, and a batch-specific specification sheet rather than relying only on historical listing images.
Compliance and Market Suitability
A responsible wholesale listing should not use broad statements such as “approved across Europe,” “fully EU compliant,” or “meets all safety requirements” unless documentation exists for the exact product version and destination market. European rules are not defined solely by a CE mark or by a seller’s catalogue statement. Depending on the product configuration and country, requirements can include product notification, composition restrictions, capacity limits, packaging, warnings, information leaflets, electrical and battery obligations, waste rules, age restrictions, and national sales controls.
For EU markets, Article 20 of Directive 2014/40/EU is a key legal reference for certain electronic-cigarette products. Article 20(3)(a) includes a 2 mL limit for cartridges or tanks within its scope. Since distributor pages advertise the UWIN TORNADO 15000 Puffs with a 25 mL capacity, buyers should not assume that every version can lawfully be placed on every EU market. A zero-level version can also be subject to separate national rules, general product-safety requirements, battery rules, environmental obligations, and country-specific restrictions.
ESCO VAPE recommends that professional buyers verify the exact market status before import or resale. This page is product information for adult trade customers and is not legal advice or a substitute for documentation from the manufacturer, importer, competent authority, or qualified compliance professional.
Why ESCO VAPE Uses a Verification-First Product Page
ESCO VAPE is an online wholesaler focused on established disposable vape brands for international and European trade customers. The company states that it has five years of experience serving retail and wholesale buyers. Rather than presenting every supplier claim as independently proven, this page distinguishes brand-published facts, distributor specifications, and unresolved logistics differences. That approach gives buyers a clearer basis for comparing quotations and checking documents before purchase.
For the UWIN TORNADO 15000 Puffs, the strongest publicly verifiable information is the UWINVAPE model identity, rechargeable disposable format, advertised output of up to 15,000 puffs, and current 20-name option list. Technical values including 25 mL, 850 mAh, 0.9Ω, Type-C charging, and a digital LED display are supported by distributor listings but should still be checked against the exact shipment. The 40-name distributor list is useful for sourcing discussions, but it should not be represented as guaranteed current UWINVAPE availability without batch confirmation.
UWIN TORNADO 15000 Puffs FAQ
Is the 15,000-puff rating independently verified?
No independent puff-machine report was identified in the public sources reviewed for this page. UWINVAPE advertises the model at up to 15,000 puffs, so the rating is presented here as a commercial specification rather than a guaranteed measured outcome for every unit.
Does the UWIN TORNADO 15000 Puffs use a rechargeable battery?
Yes. UWINVAPE describes the product as a rechargeable disposable vape. Distributor listings further identify an 850 mAh cell and USB Type-C charging, although charging current and charge-time figures are not published in the sources reviewed.
Is the coil specification confirmed?
Multiple distributor pages list a 0.9Ω mesh coil. The current UWINVAPE product specification table does not publish the resistance value, so ESCO VAPE treats 0.9Ω as distributor-supported data pending confirmation on the batch specification sheet.
Are there 20 or 40 available options?
The current UWINVAPE page lists 20 named selections plus a random-selection entry. A separate distributor catalogue lists 40 names. Availability should therefore be confirmed against the current wholesale packing list before an order is finalized.
How many units are packed in one carton?
The supplied sales data states 160 units per carton, while a public distributor source states 200. Because the sources conflict, carton quantity is treated as batch-specific and must be verified before freight calculation or payment.
Can this product automatically be described as compliant throughout the EU?
No. The publicly advertised 25 mL capacity requires careful legal review against the exact version and destination market. Compliance depends on the product configuration, documentation, notification status, packaging, and national rules. Buyers should verify these items before import or resale.



















































Reviews
There are no reviews yet